Album Tracks

1. Too Many Skulls
2. Back Road Tar
3. Orgy Porgy
4. I've Got the Shame
5. Let Go
6. The Golden Age of Cellblock Slang
7. Rail Job

Vinyl LP pressing of this release, recorded live in Los Angeles in March of 2007 at a benefit show. Includes mostly new material from the godfathers of desert rock! Gatefold sleeve, full color insert

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review