Yawning Man & Fatso Jetson is a Split LP between desert rock bands Yawning Man and Fatso Jetson. Recorded in 2012, this split LP was self-published by both bands in support of their Legends of the Desert tour in 2013 with some copies exclusive to their appearances at DesertFest London and DesertFest Berlin.

1. Yawning Man - Dark Meet
2. Fatso Jetson - Mono Decay
3. Fatso Jetson - Trans World Sleep
4. Yawing Man - Underwater Noise

Current Stock:
In Stock
12.00 (in)
12.00 (in)
0.15 (in)

Review Hide Reviews

Yawning man/Fatso Jetson 12” split ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mauro on Jun 12th 2020

An awesome trip in to the sand land Love the psy “Ambient” sound of Yawning Man , the right sound to chill ,, the stoner sound of the Fatso Jetson complete this 4track jewel coming from the the desert. The idea of doing a split with one song per band each side. Is great!, Cheers from Roma Mauro